niedziela, 19 listopada 2017

Meet the new voluteers

Dzień dobry,

We have a new volunteering season, Pułtusk is welcoming another four EVS volunteers and we would like to present ourselves to you...


Moin, my name is Liza, I am 18 years old and I come from Hamburg, Germany. I arrived to Pułtusk in the beginning of September and will stay until end of July. For my EVS I am working in a kindergarten with children from 5-6 years. So far, living and working here in Poland is a really nice experience. I don't really know what I want to do after this EVS but I am sure this year will help me to figure it out. Personally, I like to read, travel, cook and eat, clean and to spend  time with my friends here in Poland.


Hallo! My name is Johanna and I am from Austria. I live here in Pułtusk for two months while I work at the senior center and the day-care center. I'm 19 years old, so I just finished school last summer. I don't know what I want to do in the future, so hopefully this experience will help me a little bit. My hobbies are reading, riding horses, playing the guitar and watching TV. I also like to eat and cook.


Cześć! I am Gizem from Turkey and I am 22 years old. I arrived to Pułtusk on October 5th, it's been almost 2 months and I will stay until end of August next year. I am working at the kindergarten with kids aged 5-6 years. Before I came here I graduated at university at the department of psychology. I chose a project with children because I love to work with them and I love them! Also I want to work with them in the future so it is an amazing opportunity for me. I like to travel, meet different cultures and learn new languages so I am so happy to be here 😊


Ahoj! My name is Christina, I am 21 years old, half Czech, half Greek. I lived most of my life in Prague, recently I started travelling on my own and I love it! 💚
I arrived in Pułtusk last week and I will stay until November next year.I work in the culture center and FIYE office. I will be also in charge of this blog for the following year.
I am interested in democratic education, community living, self-sufficiency, sustainability, environmental issues. I make my own cosmetics and cleaning products 😊 I am trying to adopt handicraft skills like sewing and crocheting. Also learning to play easy songs on the guitar, 'cause I love music!🎵

We are looking forward to all the experiences that this voluntary service will bring us!

Do widzenia!

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz